Get Involved... NCPCWA

North Carolina Professional Car Wash Association

2017 NCPCWA Executive Committee and Board of Directors
 
 

Executive Committee

President - Vanessa Dearing
TLC Auto Wash & Fast Lube
vdeering@nc.rr.com

Vice President - Manly Clark
Sampson-Bladen Oil Co.
manly.clark@sampsonbladen.com

Secretary - Micah Tomaselli
Ogden Carwash
micah@newbernkow.com

Treasurer - Lance Eubanks
Greenway Express Carwash
eubanks@greenwayexpresscarwash.com

Directors

Director - Alan Burchfield
Carolina Pride Carwash
aburchfield@cpcarwash.com

Director - Carl Howard
AUTOBELL
carl@AUTOBELL.com

Director - Ricky Cox
Carolina Pride Carwash
rcox@cpcarwash.com

Director - Bryan Nixon
Carwash Services of the Southeast, Inc.
bryan.nixon@cwsse.com

Director - Tyler Simpson
Twin Oaks Car Wash and Wonder/Wash
tsimpson687@yahoo.com






 


North Carolina Professional Carwash Association
7300 Glenwood Avenue, Raleigh, NC 27612
Phone 919-782-4411 / Fax 919-782-4414
E-mail :
scox@ncpcm.org

 

Join Us!

We invite you to please fill out the Membership Form and join us in promoting the benefits of the professional carwash industry.

MEMBERSHIP FORM
We have a lot of work ahead of us and need your involvement and support
SIGN UP NOW >

 

Certification Program
Get all the information you need to become part  of North Carolina's certified car washes.
READ MORE >

 

Board Of Directors
Meet our board of directors and find out how you can communicate with them.
READ MORE >